Return to HummingBird Urn
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I very much liked it. July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Christy from Texas  
Liked this hummingbird urn and I could store good amount of ashes of my dear husband. Miss you.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied ! July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Miss.I bought this urn for my sister's cremains. I from Colorado  
I bought this urn for my sister's cremains. It's a n amazing vase or urn and I am fully  satisfied with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic. June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Sam from Arizona  
Absolutely love this , purchased for my Mum & Dad’s ashes ,Love the fact it looks like a piece of art.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Would have given 5 star . Great Customer Care ! June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Love from Utha  
I would have given five star but the urn received had some minor scratch ...it may be damaged by the  courier guy during the handling process, as packaging was good .  Anyways the customer care refunded  my 50% of my money and asked to keep the product as well. I have no issues in keeping the product as the scratch was  very  negligible and can be used for my purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Quality Urn ! June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer from Pennsylvania  
This hummingbird urn is absolutely stunning! It is more beautiful than it looks on the photos. The beauty of this item added comfort and peace considering the reason that we had to purchase this urn. I would recommend this funeral urn to anyone who is searching for one.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a beauty ! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Chin from Connecticut  
The Hummingbird urn is excellent in terms of finish and it holds large amount of ashes too.  Perfect for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No Words .Simply amazing ! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Martin from Maryland  
What an  excellent quality urn, delivered on time .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful piece and reasonably priced June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from Iowa  
Beautiful piece and reasonably priced . Same urn is costing $150 and above  at other online marketplaces. Even my funeral director loved this piece. I am so happy with my urn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it ! June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ana from Nevada  
I totally love the hummingbird Urn that I purchased for my sister's ashes. it was recommended to me by a friend that recently loss her mom and once I saw it and read its review I knew this was the one for my sister's ashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My mama will love it ! June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy from Tennesse  
Thanks. My mama will sure love it.  I miss you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items