Return to Mother of Pearl Brass Urn
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks! July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Raku from Puerto Rico  
I first contacted them and  asked them whether they can deliver this urn to my Puerto Rico address. They charged me a small amount and the delivered the same on time.  The quality  of the Urn was  excellent  and perfect for an adult human.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded My Expectation ! June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Karen from California  
Not only is it of excellent quality , several people have commented on what a lovely vase it is , without any inkling of it’s true purpose.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and bigger than expected ! June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jayne from Virginia  
I purchased this for my husbands ashes along with 2 x 3" hearts to have some part of him elsewhere with me. This was bigger and chunkier than I expected although it is actually just over 12" high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Detail ! June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mason from Pennsylvania  
I was happy to find such a beautiful urn for my sister's ashes and it is just as beautiful in person.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good finish something different. June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Ryan from Connecticut  
Mother of pearl urn is, what I was looking for since my father died a week back.  The same urn is priced above $125 and got the same  for far better price on this  website.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Woooww ! June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Stella from Alaska  
This urn is amazing and looks  hundred times better in hand personal.  Website image don't shows justice towards the product its so beautiful and elegant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reasonably Priced. June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from Alabama  
Mother of pearl urn was recommended by my friend  and no doubt he was absolutely right. This urn is of high quality  made in brass and mother of pearl chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic. June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Lee from Chicago  
Simply beautiful. Very heavy. My mom was so happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful piece and reasonably priced June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Ligia from washington  
Beautiful piece and reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Danish from Colorado  
No doubt the Mother of pearl urn is of excellent quality... besides that, I was well updated by the company that my urn is going to get delayed for just  one more day.  Thanks for keeping me updated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items